Yvonne Chavez Hansbrough


Baroque Flute Sounds

Baroque Flute Sounds

Telemann Quartet Grac.
Empire Baroque

Empire Baroque: Paris Quartet in E minor, TWV 43:312,  Gracieusement (Loure) by Telemann

Empire Baroque

Music of Netherlandish Masters: In Celebration of the Quatercentennial of the Voyage of Hendrick Hudson 1609/2009 performed in November, 2009 in Picotte Recital Hall~Massry Center for the Arts at The College of Saint Rose

  • Yvonne Chavez Hansbrough, traverso
  • Ann-Marie Barker Schwartz, baroque violin
  • Andre O'Neil, baroque cello
  • William Carragan, harpsichord 
Music by: Jacob van Eyck/Dowland, Benedictus Buns, de Fesch, van Wassenaer
Audio from live concert: 
  • Pavana Lachrymae by John Dowland, Divisions by Jacob van Eyck from Der Fluyten Lust-hof, accompaniment by William Carragan
  • Sonata no. 3 in E Minor by Wassenaer, arranged for traverso and basso continuo by William Carragan
  • Trio Sonata in C Major, Op. 12, no. 9 by Willem de Fesch